Image

Events List

Oct 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, October 22
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Friday, October 23
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Monday, October 26
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Library Book Pickup
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Tuesday, October 27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Rhyme & Cheese
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

Nov 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 3
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Tuesday, November 10
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Wednesday, November 11
All Day
Holiday/No School
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Wednesday, November 18
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Wednesday, November 25
All Day
Thanksgiving Break
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Thursday, November 26
All Day
Thanksgiving Break
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Friday, November 27
All Day
Thanksgiving Break
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

Dec 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, December 8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual PTA Meeting
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Wednesday, December 9
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Monday, December 21
All Day
Winter Break Begins
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

Jan 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Friday, January 1
All Day
Winter Break Ends
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Monday, January 18
All Day
Holiday - MLK Day
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

Feb 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, February 1
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Wednesday, February 10
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Monday, February 15
All Day
Holiday - President's Day
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Thursday, February 25
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Friday, February 26
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

Mar 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Wednesday, March 10
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Monday, March 29
All Day
Spring Break Begins
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

Apr 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Friday, April 2
All Day
Spring Break Ends
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Monday, April 12
All Day
No School Today
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

May 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, May 31
All Day
Holiday - Memorial Day
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA

Jun 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 2
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Wednesday, June 9
1:26 pm
Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Friday, June 18
1:26 pm
Last Day - Early Release
Glebe Elementary School, Arlington VA
Share This: