Image

Calendar


Stay Up to Date!

Synchronize your family devices with our PTA calendar.

Link your family calendar automatically to Glebe Elementary School events with our calendar feed. Get alerts about events. Don’t forget what time that event starts at… or ends.

If you use iCalendar (Apple product users), you can subscribe to our feed: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics

For iPhones, go to Settings -> Passwords & Accounts -> Add Account -> Other -> Add Subscribed Calendar -> And then type in the above address for our calendar server. On an Apple computer, using iCalendar, you can go to the File menu and then choose to add “New Calendar Subscription.” 

Google calendar users can go to “Other Calendars” and  choose “Add by URL,”  then enter our feed address: https://www.glebepta.org/events.ics


Event Categories

READ MORE: See Full List


Upcoming Events at a Glance

Click on any event to find out more details.

Sep 2020

Early Release   |    Wednesday, September 30   |    1:26 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Oct 2020

Library Book Pickup   |    Monday, October 5   |    2:00 pm - 4:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

No School Today   |    Monday, October 12   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Virtual PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, October 13   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Library Book Pickup   |    Monday, October 19   |    2:00 pm - 4:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Early Release   |    Thursday, October 22   |    1:26 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

No School Today   |    Friday, October 23   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Library Book Pickup   |    Monday, October 26   |    2:00 pm - 4:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Nov 2020

No School Today   |    Tuesday, November 3   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Virtual PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, November 10   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Holiday/No School   |    Wednesday, November 11   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Early Release   |    Wednesday, November 18   |    1:26 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Thanksgiving Break   |    Wednesday, November 25   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Thanksgiving Break   |    Thursday, November 26   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Thanksgiving Break   |    Friday, November 27   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Dec 2020

Virtual PTA Meeting   |    Tuesday, December 8   |    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Early Release   |    Wednesday, December 9   |    1:26 pm   |    Glebe Elementary School

Winter Break Begins   |    Monday, December 21   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Jan 2021

Winter Break Ends   |    Friday, January 1   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

Holiday - MLK Day   |    Monday, January 18   |    All Day   |    Glebe Elementary School

See the FULL LIST of all events.

 

Share This: